APPENDIX 1

Licensing Sub Committees and Planning Sub Committee – Membership 2011/12, with effect from 1 January 2012, as amended at Full Council on 21 November 2011

Regulatory Committee Cllr Demirci (Chair) Cllr Peacock (Vice Chair) Cllr Waters Cllr Rice Cllr Basu Cllr Mallett Cllr Brabazon Cllr Scott Cllr Erskine Cllr Schmitz Cllr Hare Cllr Beacham	7 Lab, 5 Lib Dem Members. All Licensing subs and Chairs to be appointed by Regulatory Committee	Licensing Sub Committee – A Cllr Peacock (Chair) Cllr Mallett Cllr Scott	2 Lab, 1 Lib Dem Members.
		Licensing Sub Committee – B Cllr Demirci (Chair) Cllr Brabazon Cllr Beacham	2 Lab, 1 Lib Dem Members.
		Planning Sub- Committee Cllr Demirci (Chair) Cllr Peacock (Vice Chair) Cllr Waters Cllr Rice Cllr Basu Cllr Schmitz Cllr Hare Cllr Beacham Cllr Erskine	5 Lab, 4 Lib Dem Members.